Upin and Ipin: The Best Islamic Cartoon Film for Children

Alhamdulillah there is a good Islamic cartoon for children, namely “Upin and Ipin” from Malaysia. This film is very good with computer animation design.

The topic also very good and Islamic. Some of them are about Tarawih prayer, Fast in the Month of Ramadhan, Zakat donation, Salam, etc. Comparing to Western and Japanese Cartoons that full of violence and sex (at least exposing female thigh and breast and also kissing scenes), Upin and Ipin is very good and educative. By watching Upin and Ipin, our children could learn how to behave well according to Islamic teaching.

UPINDANIPIN

This film is very attractive and funny. My children, Hana (7 years old) and Irfan (4 years) very fund with the film. It is a very Islamic film.

The film is made by Hj. Burhanuddin Bin Md Radzi cs from Malaysia.

Here is the video Clip:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2hxtgWOmHaY

Website Upin and Ipin:

http://www.upindanipin.com.my

8 Responses

  1. Take a look on my Islamic blog: http://www.religionbeliefs.muslimblogs.com

    Which is located at world largest Muslim blogging community http://www.muslimblogs.com

  2. Nathan is a White hick. I know him he is Antisemitic and Islamophobic. He just got Out of Prison. He has it in for My Jewish friend because my Jewish friend called the Police on him when he Brutally murdered a 16 year old girl because she Refused to give him Oral sex this was in 2005. He also claims my Jewish friend is Zionist when in Truth my Jewish friend is hardcore Anti-Zionist and the son of a Sufi-Sunni Muslim.
    Nathan also goes by Nate the Dude, I don’t know for sure what that’s about but if I were you a Would band him before he Starts making Death treats at you. He is Highly unstable.
    He became a Neo-Nazi-Terrorist in Prison. Even before that he was Islamophobic. As a Christian I can tell you this Man represents ever form of Western Christianity. I am a Christian not a Western Christian. I am working real hard today to band him from the hole Internet so far this without Success.
    Ma’a Salaama

    P.S
    This Moron is a Big Fan of FIRST LIGHT FORUM
    you can view his Stupid comments there.

    Allah be with You. Submiter of OneGod.

    • Thanks for the advice.
      Poor Nathan. I hope God will guide him into a straight way.
      A kind loving human being.
      Not a monster which full of hatred…

  3. this was great cartoon in this generation! go… go..! God bless. :)

  4. Masha Allah. This sooo cuteee!…

    I hope we have this programs in philippines also….
    I would prefer my little brother watch this than spongebob squarepants which makes him dumb…
    are theyre any links where I can download the episodes them?
    or otherwise CDs for sale with subtitles of course….=D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

